Our Reviews


Kathleen Jones
Kathleen Jones
17:02 28 Feb 19
Honest, patient and willing to find an ideal flat for my family.
Karl Timmis
Karl Timmis
20:00 31 Jan 19
Recently started getting our windows cleaned by Simon @ Aqua. Great service and real friendly guy. Can't fault our interactions with the company.
Igor Sinkevics
Igor Sinkevics
12:50 21 Aug 18
Absolutely outstanding service. Flawlessly clean windows and a lovely chat as well. Highly recommended.
Jordan Doherty
Jordan Doherty
10:02 04 Aug 18
What can I say a star team best company I have ever used reliable friendly cheap service would highly recommend to anyone
Martin Vogwell
Martin Vogwell
23:28 28 Jul 18
Fantastic and professional service from Aqua. After a fully featured visit they were able to provide a good price for what we needed and the staff on the day were friendly, communicative and did a wonderful job. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone!
Lou Dutson
Lou Dutson
17:06 07 Jul 18
Amazing service from beginning to end . Highly recommended. very friendly and made me feel comfortable. My windows look like new after the deep clean thanks guys 👍
Aaron Huntley
Aaron Huntley
19:41 07 Jun 18
Simon and his team came to my student complex and were efficient and above all on time. Cleaning done to a high standard and very friendly and and professional. Well done boys!!
Immogen Williams
Immogen Williams
19:18 07 Jun 18
Wouldn't recommend anyone else! Best people out there in my opinion. The soft wash is highly recommended, worked a treat on my properties. Great service great staff.
Mini Mo
Mini Mo
10:01 05 Jun 18
Great price, quality and fast window cleaning! Totally recommended! :)
Charlie Fantazia
Charlie Fantazia
20:21 04 Jun 18
Great experience. Fast and reliable
Sean O'Donoghue
Sean O'Donoghue
16:39 02 Jun 18
The team at AQUA Window and Property Cleaning Services were exceptional when they came out to clean our building render. I would highly recommend using them to anyone that asks. Great work guys!
Fern Carter
Fern Carter
16:06 02 Jun 18
Great service for a great price, Simon and his team are reliable.
Lianne Holland
Lianne Holland
08:42 23 Apr 18
Extremely polite and diligent young man. In and out without any disruption to customers, cost effective with sparkling windows. Highly recommended
Tom Read
Tom Read
12:39 17 Feb 18
Very good service with a friendly attitude.
Scot Lee
Scot Lee
18:50 20 May 17
Turns up to our store every week and does more than any other window cleaner I've ever used! Highly impressed every time * * * * * every time!!!
Beth Westlake
Beth Westlake
19:48 21 Aug 16
Staff arrived on time, completed the work that we had asked. Will be re-using them in the near by future! Highly Recommend. Cost effective to.
See All Reviews Write a review

Abbey Mehar
Abbey Mehar
2018-09-11T13:20:10+0000
Trustworthy nice person ,Reasonably priced, does a brilliant cleaning service ,turns up every week
Frejya Moon
Frejya Moon
2018-09-11T11:27:32+0000
Very reliable, Simon turns up every week without fail to clean the windows at Co.Lab on Gloucester Road come rain or shine and gets the job done quickly to a high standard. :)
Jordan Daniel Doherty
Jordan Daniel Doherty
2018-08-04T10:24:08+0000
Great services A*
Billy Williams
Billy Williams
2018-07-12T11:12:31+0000
Very quick , very convenient. excellent service and the windows have never looked so clean.
Tiggy Dutson
Tiggy Dutson
2018-07-07T17:09:13+0000
My windows look like new after a deep clean, highly recommended
Tony Symonds
Tony Symonds
2018-06-29T07:48:10+0000
Allcooper have used Aqua since moving into our Kingsholm premises. With lots of windows and internal glass to keep clean, we're always satisfied with the job done by Aqua, who are always professional and courteous when working on our site.
Mark Rodway
Mark Rodway
2018-05-24T11:41:54+0000
Turns up every week friendly and reliable
Max David Jones
Max David Jones
2018-05-21T09:57:21+0000
Turns up every Monday without fail and does a brilliant job! Would recommend to anyone who needs windows cleaned, big or small.
Marcin Darczuk
Marcin Darczuk
2018-05-17T12:28:19+0000
Good and quick service. Nice person to deal with.
Martin Fanning
Martin Fanning
2018-05-17T10:29:26+0000
Top floor apartment and the windows are gleaming, very happy customer today
Kelly Price
Kelly Price
2018-05-17T10:15:37+0000
Used this company as recommended by a friend and would now not use anyone else. Turned up on time, very polite and trustworthy definitely recommend
Fairnetty Goodwin
Fairnetty Goodwin
2018-05-17T10:13:12+0000
Best window cleaner by far! Absolutely spot on
Charlotte Fanning
Charlotte Fanning
2018-05-17T09:57:34+0000
Amazing!! So so good! Best ever wouldn’t use anyone else
Helen Moorefield
Helen Moorefield
2018-05-05T15:03:21+0000
Fantastic service, very polite, good customer service, excellent job, very clean and tidy, highly recommend. Will use again
Rebecca Spindler
Rebecca Spindler
2018-05-04T08:45:45+0000
Great work Friendly service and great with pets and children
Craig Clayson
Craig Clayson
2018-04-26T12:38:30+0000
Great service. Friendly staff. A job well done. Will clean the sign when needed. Windows cleaned inside and outside for around £7.50
Franceska Deda
Franceska Deda
2018-04-23T13:25:29+0000
Turns up every Week. Really good company.Windows nice and clean!
Nick Barnes
Nick Barnes
2018-04-20T13:41:58+0000
Excellent work and great prices, turns up without fail when he says he will, will recommend to friends and family.
Andrea Mahoney
Andrea Mahoney
2018-04-03T14:28:25+0000
Brilliantly reliable service. Extremely friendly and professional. Excellent clean every time.
Prue Hardwick
Prue Hardwick
2018-03-28T19:50:56+0000
Very polite and thoughtful service...did an excellent job in a timely fashion
Aaron Huntley
Aaron Huntley
2018-03-05T19:39:16+0000
Cleans window of shop I work in DND is always squeaky clean. Great cleaner ggive him a try!
William Davidson
William Davidson
2018-03-02T14:11:34+0000
Very reliable. Would highly recommend.
Beth Allen
Beth Allen
2018-02-23T19:06:42+0000
James Greathead
James Greathead
2018-02-21T20:12:46+0000
Amazing job done on our windows they look brand new would highly recommend and will definitely be using again!
Heidi Spindler Maund
Heidi Spindler Maund
2018-02-20T12:15:08+0000
Aqua take care of our shop and our home, recommend highly !!!! Ital scooters
Izzy Ricketts
Izzy Ricketts
2018-02-20T10:50:47+0000
They provide an excellent and reliable service!
Debbie Thomas
Debbie Thomas
2018-02-14T16:08:51+0000
Great and friendly service, always reliable �
Beverley Brown
Beverley Brown
2018-02-12T18:08:15+0000
Just turns up every week and good prices. Aqua Team are the best I've used
Kymru Ken
Kymru Ken
2018-02-12T12:56:47+0000
I was very impressed with the services provided and the professional yet personal attitude from the team they worked quickly and to a high standard and adhered to the health and safety regulations that are in place on site. Thanks again to the team and glad we found you for a regular contract, till next time .
Dan Smith
Dan Smith
2018-02-10T03:52:49+0000
Outstanding work highly recommend :)
Beth Louise Teague
Beth Louise Teague
2018-02-08T13:47:16+0000
Dani Dusca
Dani Dusca
2018-02-08T13:26:53+0000
The best windows cleaner i've used in Papa Jonh's ... turns up every week and verry good prize !!!
Olympia Louiza Masters
Olympia Louiza Masters
2018-01-14T10:21:50+0000
Reliable, comes every week and cleans our windows before we open our business. Does a fabulous job at excellent rates highly recommended
Kash Vasquez
Kash Vasquez
2017-11-20T18:53:53+0000
Reliable service, you definitely won't regret it. Thank you for your great service!
Richard Foster
Richard Foster
2017-11-17T21:55:20+0000
Natalie Molitoris
Natalie Molitoris
2017-11-13T18:25:06+0000
The Aqua Window and Property Cleaning Services Team was on time, early even, very polite and did a good job with the cleaning. Turns up to our store every week! With out fault. Every week all year round the team are the best I have used. 👍🏼
Anna-marie Skidmore
Anna-marie Skidmore
2017-11-09T20:33:59+0000
Fabulous service from aqua windows always reliable - would highly recommend
Gulshan Shaheen
Gulshan Shaheen
2017-09-12T10:14:53+0000
Totally happy and impressed with the services offered by Aqua... lovely and friendly personality... very good rates and highly recommended
Neringa Alsauskiene
Neringa Alsauskiene
2017-09-07T09:09:09+0000
Really good service! Very friendly guy.
George Baldwin
George Baldwin
2017-08-01T16:22:43+0000
Best window cleaner ever! friendly, professional and takes pride in delivering a top service. Would recommend to everyone.
Harry Smithson
Harry Smithson
2017-07-31T14:13:05+0000
A*Always gets our windows lovely and clean.Nice Bloke too!
Matt Aston-Patel
Matt Aston-Patel
2017-07-25T09:20:04+0000
Alice Power
Alice Power
2017-07-25T08:58:47+0000
Really good service always turns up on time and does a great job!
Jane Malkina
Jane Malkina
2017-07-24T18:53:28+0000
Perfect servise! Would recommend!!!! Always use their serviced and always happy with the results
Vincenzo Ferluccio
Vincenzo Ferluccio
2017-07-24T08:47:53+0000
First class always on time �������
Rosalind Martin
Rosalind Martin
2017-07-20T18:02:45+0000
Reliable and courteous. It's so good to have the shop windows looked after by a company that takes pride in there work.
James Parry
James Parry
2017-07-18T09:20:01+0000
Always on time spotless windows.
Anna Misztal
Anna Misztal
2017-07-06T09:52:35+0000
So lovely person working for my salon. I am so happy...
Adriana Klimtova
Adriana Klimtova
2017-06-29T12:42:27+0000
Janie Izzo
Janie Izzo
2017-05-20T19:21:39+0000
Great service! Highly recommend them! They do a wonderful job!
Denise Hall
Denise Hall
2017-02-20T20:44:39+0000
a+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Lily Parkerxx
Lily Parkerxx
2017-02-17T17:27:56+0000
Cleaned our windows at papa johns hucclecote it's awesome we can all see our reflections now thanks�
Gabriel Dudley-Ward
Gabriel Dudley-Ward
2017-02-03T20:04:17+0000
Fantastic service friendly and efficient.
Lucy Makuch
Lucy Makuch
2017-02-03T18:59:14+0000
Great service, very friendly staff 😊👍🏼
Jelly Fletcher
Jelly Fletcher
2017-01-21T19:41:40+0000
Soso impressed by the professional service I havereceived. They don"t leave until your more than satisfied! <3
Katie Harks
Katie Harks
2017-01-19T16:51:57+0000
Fantastic work they do for me and very well pleased with the services they provide, truly are one of the best I have ever used! Keep up to the good work Aqua!!
Marie Coletta
Marie Coletta
2017-01-15T18:20:04+0000
Great service always on time and they get into the corners
Bridget Ann Linehan
Bridget Ann Linehan
2017-01-15T18:08:03+0000
Fab service highly recommend this service
Hamma Griiri Hamma Griiri
Hamma Griiri Hamma Griiri
2017-01-15T17:55:16+0000
Bella Lindsell
Bella Lindsell
2016-11-08T21:33:27+0000
A thorough clean with a smile. Very much worth it for the price, would recommend to anyone.
Jen Webb
Jen Webb
2016-10-08T19:23:43+0000
Professional, reliable and trusted service. Very helpful.
Esin Mertoz
Esin Mertoz
2016-10-04T18:58:47+0000
his team are the most professional window cleaners I've come across! A really lovely chap who is passionate about his job. The great thing is that they're not limited to window cleaning, they also do gutters, downpipes and render cleaning. No hesitation in recommending.
Lauren Lang
Lauren Lang
2016-10-04T18:19:24+0000
Still excellent after all these years. They are not only efficient and thorough, but they are genuinely sweet natured. It feels right to pay people who are good at what they do and take pride in their work. :)
Kellie Perkins
Kellie Perkins
2016-10-04T18:10:42+0000
Frazer Clark
Frazer Clark
2016-10-04T18:08:24+0000
* * * * * Been using this BRILLIANT company for the last few years,recommend them for any of your needs! * * * * * Five star service every time! * * * * *
Vicky Rogers
Vicky Rogers
2016-10-04T17:35:11+0000
Always on time, polite and courteous and works to a high standard. Highly recommended.
Bilel Bellagha
Bilel Bellagha
2016-09-26T11:39:23+0000
Lovene Rhule
Lovene Rhule
2016-09-25T19:33:59+0000
Момир Свркота
Момир Свркота
2016-09-25T19:26:13+0000
H-l Ali
H-l Ali
2016-09-25T18:59:06+0000
Inga  Surmanidze
Inga Surmanidze
2016-09-25T18:44:40+0000
Harry Gill
Harry Gill
2016-09-25T18:16:18+0000
The Aqua team are fantastic, truly are! Not one to normaly review a company. But this company is outstanding. They painted our store shop front and deeped cleaned the whole property. One hundred and ten percent happy with there service. Will be using them again
Scot Lee
Scot Lee
2016-09-24T16:17:41+0000
I called to get a quote for gutters, and Jesus, the owner answered the phone himself, was super nice and professional and going on the service was faultless and brilliant
Lee Price
Lee Price
2016-09-24T16:10:04+0000
Dose a great job for us!! Turns up every week as arranged + leaves my windows + sign squeaky clean everytime can't fault him! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5star!!!
Kirsty Richardson
Kirsty Richardson
2016-09-24T14:44:01+0000
Turns up every week best I’ve used 👌🏼👌🏼
CJ Joseph
CJ Joseph
2016-09-24T14:31:23+0000
Beth Westlake
Beth Westlake
2016-09-22T19:27:10+0000
Linda Noona Lee
Linda Noona Lee
2014-04-16T18:12:22+0000
Emma Janes
Emma Janes
2014-03-26T08:40:40+0000
Next Reviews

GET A QUOTE TODAY

Call us for a Free Estimate


GLOUCESTER

01452 234 073

or

07713 171 598


The #1 Window Cleaning Company in Gloucester and Gloucestershire

Customer service hours are 8.00am to 6.00pm Monday to Friday


CLICK TO CALL